A Start To A Beautiful Day……….

At the moment I am on holiday in one of my favourite places to relax and unwind and that is in St Mawes.  St Mawes being the principal village on the Rosalind Peninsula. The sun was and still is shining so I took the opportunity for an early morning walk just as the village was starting to wake up!

And a lovely walk it was too, the children of the village excitedly running and playing in the playground and builders starting their day painting and working on the cottages overlooking the sea. But hey ho, no work for me today and I think I shall treat myself to a lovely cup of coffee at the Tresanton Hotel and maybe something to munch too!

IMG_2995

 

 

 

 

 

Author:

Principal of The Property Champion a Company providing support services for Estate Agents in the UK. I am an enthusiastic professional in estate agency and property management business. I have purchased, renovated, rented and sold many properties.

Leave a comment